Call us: (08) 9439 4405

Block
CASE STUDIES

REAL CASES - REAL PEOPLE: The case studies specify the importance of making sure your property manager will find and keep a good tenant for you.

We value our clients and pride ourselves in being approachable to ensure your renting experience is one you will enjoy.  We always strive to achieve the best and want to keep improving our services.

Developing positive relationships with all our tenants is fundamental essentials in achieving satisfaction for both parties landlords and tenants. Because we’re a company that lives, sleeps and breathes investment property, we truly understand the kind of relationship Property Managers, Owners and most importantly, Tenants collectively need to have to make it a success for everyone.

If you are renting a property via an agency what would you consider the most important to you? Would you recommend Encore Property Group as your property management company?

77 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    77
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
The best real estate services
2 months ago
Client's Review
Encore has been really great being with them over the 3 years. Very nice understanding and easy to get along with as well helpful in any way regards to property. I highly recommend them to family and friends and best real estate I have been through.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Local Property Managers
3 months ago
Client's Review
Great customer service. Would recommend them. Having trouble with your rental they are on to it.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great local property managers
3 months ago
Client's Review
A big thank you to Barbara and Michelle and the team at Encore Property Group for being so attentive, responsive and providing fantastic customer service.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Ongoing excellent property management
4 months ago
Client's Review
Encore has been really great being with them over the 3 years. Very nice understanding and easy to get along with as well helpful in any way regards to property. I highly recommend them to family and friends and best real estate I have been through.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Managing Rental Properties review
5 months ago
Client's Review
I have worked with many agents over the last 15 years, and Encore have to be the best,
Michelle and her team have supported not just with managing rental properties but also with additional information and advice on potential future properties,
The team has assisted me with properties they don't manage as well, Even placing flowers and some small staging ornaments for a property I was selling.
I happily recommend Encore.
Cheers
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing service and very professional
5 months ago
Client's Review
I've had a few issues in the past with past property managers who have treated me like a number and not taken their management responsibilities seriously. The Encore Property Group, with their professionalism, proactive approach and high work ethic has restored my lost confidence. I'm so grateful I found them and have never looked back since.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Review rental property management
5 months ago
Client's Review
Dealing with real estates as a tenant can be quite stressful especially now with the real estate crisis however being a tenant of this particular real estate has been a wonderful experience they are kind and helpful and most importantly respectful to the customers. If you have a chance to obtain a rental property from this agent I would strongly recommend it. In times like these you need an understanding Real Estate. Well done Guys and encore to that.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
What a great company
10 months ago
Client's Review
I have had my property with Encore for 6 years now and I would not go anywhere else, I have had alot of dealings with Michelle and have found her to be on the ball, whatever you need she will have it done straight away. There isn't a problem she can't handle, alway friendly and polite and very professional.

Encore have taken great care of my property and I really appreciate it nothing is a problem for them.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.

Property Management

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up-to-date with our latest news and competitions.

CLICK ME - to view form

No spam! It's a promise!