Call us: (08) 9439 4405

At Encore Property Group we provide comprehensive property services around Perth, and we are offering highly professional assistance on various aspects of real estate properties. We strive to provide the best real estate services in Perth.  To be able to grow and provide you with top real estate services, we would like to hear from you and your opinion on how we can improve our assistance to you.

 We welcome your feedback and comments about our services.

Do you have something nice to say, something not so nice or even something bad to say about us? We love to hear it as that is the only way, we can improve our service. We can learn from honest feedback.

We always collect feedback in order to improve our services via our forms. Now we would like to collect feedback online in order to save the environment and use less paper.

 

39 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    39
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Investment Management Services
1 month ago
Client's Review
Encore property have been managing my investment apartment for the past 5 years and I could not be happier with them. Michelle is wonderful, friendly and professional, I have an amazing tenant and if there are ever any issues it’s bought to my attention and resolved quickly and easily. Ive just listed to sell a different property with Colin too, he is very honest and optimistic and has been working his butt off to get it sold. I love that I’m able to support a this small, local business with great customer service!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Professional Real Estate Agency
1 month ago
Client's Review
Encore real estate is a very professional real estate and I found their team friendly.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The best company we have ever leased through
1 month ago
Client's Review
Encore property has been the best company we have ever leased through. They always get back to us quickly and do their best to remedy any situation. Michelle and Barb are always a pleasure to deal with and have been from our first point of contact. Super professional but also understand a property is also a home.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful real estate
3 months ago
Client's Review
Wonderful real estate to deal with,
Always makes renting a home that much nicer. Professional and friendly.
Thanks ladies!
Merry Christmas.
Darrelle
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Real Estate Review
4 months ago
Client's Review
The best real estate agency we have ever had the pleasure of knowing and using. Could not recommend them more highly. Love them.
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
What a helpful rental manager
7 months ago
Client's Review
Myself and 6 kids Would of been homeless if it wasnt for michelle highly recommend this realestate great people great company always happy to help thank you encore
Show more
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Real Estate Agency Review
8 months ago
Client's Review
Encore Property Group are an absolute pleasure to deal with. It is difficult in the real estate market to know who to trust or rely on but Encore are exceptional in how they always go out of their own way to deliver excellent service. I highly recommend them!!!
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Commercial Property Leases
9 months ago
Client's Review
Fantastic services from Paula and the team at Encore Property Group. Having recently purchased an investment property I ask Paula to assist with the commercial property rental lease documents. Paula guided my through the process with the information required between relevant parties for lease and tenancy agreement. Plus the documentation was all completed digitally saving me time going back and forth, which was perfect! Paula and the Encore team delivered a professional and speedy service, would definitely recommend Encore Property Group for residential & commercial property management services.
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Absolute pleasure to deal with
10 months ago
Client's Review
Encore Property Group are an absolute pleasure to deal with. It is difficult in the real estate market to know who to trust or rely on but Encore are exceptional in how they always go out of their own way to deliver excellent service. I highly recommend them!!!
Show more
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.